48 Days

I have roughly 48 days until the PCAT. I’ve stopped following my schedule.  I feel confused about how to study for this (I still don’t get why, but I’m guessing it has to do with the amount of material there is). I spend whole days on 1 chapter of one subject. It’s really tough.

I got Cal Newport’s red book out to see what I can do, what habits I can try to implement so that I can get into the hard focus zone and deal with the boredom in a productive way.

It’s just got to be dealt with, is all.

Leave a Reply

